We Endorse Tremaine


Congressman Hakeem Jeffries

Congresswoman Yvette Clarke

Assembly Speaker Carl Heastie

Chair of the Brooklyn Democratic Party AM Rodneyse Bichotte

Brooklyn Borough President Eric Adams

State Senator Zellnor Myrie

State Senator Kevin Parker

State Senator Brad Hoylman

State Senator Roxanne Persaud

State Senator Brian A. Benjamin

State Senator Jamaal T. Bailey

State Senator Leroy Comrie

State Senator John Liu

Assemblymember Walter T. Mosley

Assemblymember Diana C. Richardson

Assemblymember Jo Anne Simon

Assemblymember N. Nick Perry

Assemblymember Al Taylor

Assemblymember Inez E. Dickens

Assemblymember Latrice Walker

Assemblymember Patricia Fahy

Councilmember Robert E. Cornegy Jr.

Councilmember Alicka Ampry-Samuel

District Leader Hon. Annette Robinson

Honorable Dr. Albert Vann

Independent Neighborhood Democrats

Vanguard Independent Democratic Association, Inc.

Community 1st Democratic Club

District Council 37

Communications Workers-America - District 1

Communications Workers-America - Local 1109

Communication Workers -America - Local 1180

Transport Workers Union Local 100

Mason Tenders District Council


Auxiliary Police Benevolent Association

Eleanor's Legacy

Emily's List

Brooklyn-Queens Chapter National Organization of Women